RU EN

بلوواترز باي

استمتع بحياة فاخرة على طراز المنتجع في جزيرة بلوواترز

تم إطلاق وإضافة بلوواترز باي حديثاً إلى مجمع بلوواترز ريزيدنسز. يوفر المشروع حياة حصرية على طراز المنتجع مع إطلالات رائعة على البحر وعين دبي وأفق دبي الشهير.
السعر المبدئي 2,560,000 درهم اماراتي اسأل عن الأسعار →
الربع الثالث من عام 2027

موعد الانتهاء

سهل 80/20

خطة الدفع

وسائل الراحه

يوفر المشروع المتميز للمقيمين مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة بما في ذلك ملعب تنس ومسبح مظلل للأطفال وملعب ومسبح انفنتي مع إطلالات خلابة على البحر ومنطقة للشواء ومناطق مفتوحة واسعة ومسارات للركض وممرات طويلة ومناظر طبيعية خصبة وحديقة مجتمعية مرتفعة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.
يقع البرجان السكنيان بالقرب من مراكز الرعاية النهارية والمتاجر المجتمعية ويؤدي الممشى إلى عين دبي والشاطئ في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس. سيستمتع السكان بمنصة مراقبة في الجزء العلوي من المجمع، حيث يمكنهم الاستمتاع بإطلالات على واجهة دبي البحرية الشهيرة. هناك أيضاً وحدة واحدة للبيع بالتجزئة داخل المشروع.
Lush landscapes

المناظر الطبيعية المورقة

وحديقة مجتمعية مرتفعة

BBQ area

منطقة للشواء

ومساحات مفتوحة واسعة

Infinity pool

حمام سباحة انفنتي

مع مناظر خلابة للبحر

About Bluewaters Bay

مع مناظر خلابة للبحر

نبذة عن المشروع

سيكون بلوواترز باي أول مشروع سكني تطلقه مِراس في جزيرة بلوواترز لعدة سنوات. يتكون المجمع من مبنيين، وفي الوقت الحالي المشروع السكني قيد الإنشاء مع تحديد التاريخ المتوقع للتسليم في يوليو 2027.

يتمتع المبنى السكني بميزة دخول مميزة وجذابة من خلال اللوبي الرئيسي. يبلغ إجمالي عدد المساكن في المجمع 672 شقة وستوفر جميع الشقق الرائعة إطلالات مذهلة على البحر.

يوفر بلووترز باي معيشة فاخرة في مجمع على طراز المنتجع مع موقع استراتيجي في جزيرة بلوواترز. يستهدف المشروع السكني فئات مختلفة من السكان بما في ذلك الأزواج الشباب والأسر التي لديها أطفال.

Residence Features

ميزات السكن

يتم تقديم العقارات في خليج بلوواترز من قبل شقق الواجهة البحرية 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 غرف نوم، بالإضافة إلى ثلاث وحدات بنتهاوس. تتميز المساكن بتصاميمها الفسيحة وأحجام العقارات التي تتراوح بين 925 و 3,050 قدم مربع. تطل الشرفات في الوحدات على حمام السباحة انفنتي السكني، وتتمتع بإطلالات رائعة على البحر وعين دبي وأفق دبي المذهل.

سيستمتع السكان بحياة معاصرة معززة بتصاميم المطبخ الفائقة الفخامة والتشطيبات المميزة. ستتمتع غرف النوم الرئيسية المريحة بإطلالات بانورامية تطل على البحر وتتميز الحمامات الفاخرة بتشطيبات مطورة وميزات عصرية.

يشمل تصميم المساكن المكونة من 3 و 4 غرف نوم في بلووترز باي غرفة خادمة مع حمام داخلي وشرفتين.

اكتشف المخططات الطابقية في خليج بلوواترز
1 غرف نوم
2 غرف نوم
3 غرف نوم
4 غرف نوم
1 غرف نوم
1 Bedroom

1 غرف نوم

قم بتنزيل ملف PDF

2 غرف نوم
2 Bedroom

2 غرف نوم

قم بتنزيل ملف PDF

3 غرف نوم
3 Bedroom

3 غرف نوم

قم بتنزيل ملف PDF

4 غرف نوم
4 Bedroom

4 غرف نوم

قم بتنزيل ملف PDF

يتمتع بموقع مميز على شاطئ البحر في جزيرة بلوواترز

Safa Area

الموقع

يتمتع مشروع بلوواترز باي بموقع ساحلي متميز في جزيرة بلوواترز. يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى العديد من المرافق ووسائل الراحة في الجزيرة من قبل سكان مجمع بلوواترز باي بما في ذلك منتدى سيزرز ودبي سوبر تريز ومعرض أوبلونغ للفنون المعاصرة وعين دبي، التي تعد أكبر وأعلى عجلة مراقبة في العالم.

يقع المجمع بالقرب من أحد الطرق السريعة الرئيسية في الإمارة - شارع الشيخ زايد، والذي يوفر سهولة الاتصال بأجزاء أخرى من الإمارة. تستغرق الرحلة إلى وسط مدينة دبي والخليج التجاري 25 دقيقة بالسيارة، في حين يمكن الوصول إلى كل من مطار دبي الدولي ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي في غضون 40 دقيقة بالسيارة.

25 دقيقة بالسيارة

وقت الوصول إلى وسط مدينة دبي والخليج التجاري

40 دقيقة بالسيارة

مطار دبي الدولي ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي

جزيرة بلوواترز
Luxury residences in the waterfront community of Bluewaters Bay الجاذبية الاقتصادية

ستكون المساكن الفاخرة في مجتمع الواجهة البحرية في خليج بلوواترز مناسبة بشكل مثالي لكل من الأزواج الشباب والعائلات التي لديها أطفال بسبب اختلاف الأحجام والتخطيطات. يوفر مجمع الواجهة البحرية عنواناً على شاطئ البحر لا مثيل له، مما يوفر للسكان إمكانية الوصول إلى جميع وسائل الراحة التي تقدمها جزيرة بلوواترز.

يوفر المشروع مجموعة من المرافق الاستثنائية مثل المناطق المفتوحة الواسعة والمقاعد في الهواء الطلق المحاطة بإطلالات مذهلة على البحر وأفق البحر الشهير ومركز للياقة البدنية مجهز تجهيزاً جيداً ومسبح على طراز المنتجع ومنطقة لممارسة التمارين الرياضية في الهواء الطلق وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

الشقق التي تتمتع بموقع استراتيجي في جزيرة بلوواترز هي استثمارات مربحة لأن قيمة العقار سترتفع مع اقتراب المجمع من الانتهاء. ستحقق العقارات عائد استثمار يقدر ب 9٪. يبدأ سعر الإيجار من غرفة نوم واحدة في المشروع من 250,000 درهم إماراتي (68,000 دولار أمريكي) سنوياً. ومن خلال شراء شقة في بلوواترز باي، سيكون المالكون مؤهلين للتقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة ذهبية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لمدة 10 سنوات.

شكرًا لك! سيتصل بك خبيرنا قريبًا.

BLUEWATERS BAY

Enjoy Luxurious Resort-style Living on Bluewaters Island

Bluewaters Bay is a newly launched addition to the Bluewaters Residences complex. The development offers exclusive resort-style living with remarkable views of the sea, Ain Dubai and Dubai’s famous skyline.

AED 3,000,000
Starting Price
Q3 2027
Completion Date
EASY 80/20
Payment Plan
Premium Amenities

The premium development offers residents a wide range of amenities including a tennis court, a shaded kids swimming pool and a playground, an infinity swimming pool with stunning sea views, a BBQ area, spacious open areas, jogging paths, long walkways, lush landscapes, an elevated community garden and much more.

The two residential towers are close to daycare centers and community stores and the promenade walkway leads to Ain Dubai and the Beach at JBR. Residents will enjoy an observation deck at the top of the complex, capturing views of the iconic Dubai waterfront. There is also one retail unit within the development.

Lush landscapes
and elevated community garden
BBQ area
and spacious open areas
Infinity pool
with stunning sea views

BLUEWATERS BAY OFFERS LUXURIOUS LIVING IN A RESORT-STYLE COMPLEX

About the Project

Bluewaters Bay will be the first residential development to be launched by Meraas on Bluewaters Island for a number of years. The complex consists of two buildings, and at the moment the residential project is under construction with the anticipated date of handover set to be July 2027.

The residential building has a grand and inviting entrance experience through the main lobby. The total number of residences in the complex constitutes 672 and all the exquisite apartments will offer amazing sea views.

Bluewaters Bay offers luxurious living in a resort-style complex with a strategic location on Bluewaters Island. The residential development is targeted towards different categories of residents including young couples and families with children.

REAWAKEN LUXURY

RESIDENCE FEATURES

Properties in Bluewaters Bay are presented by 1, 2, 3 and 4-bedroom waterfront apartments, as well as three penthouse units.

Residences are distinguished by their spacious layouts and property sizes ranging from 925 sq. ft to 3,050 sq. ft. Balconies in the units overlook the residential infinity swimming pool, and have remarkable views of the sea, Ain Dubai and Dubai’s stunning skyline.

Residents will enjoy contemporary living enhanced by superior kitchen layouts and finishes. The relaxing master bedrooms will have panoramic views that overlook the sea and the elegant bathrooms have upgraded finishes and modern features.

The layout of the 3 and 4-bedroom residences in Bluewaters Bay includes a maid’s room with an en-suite bathroom and two balconies.

EXPLORE FLOOR PLANS OF BLUEWATERS BAY

1-Bedroom Units
Total: 748 sqft
Get All Floor Plans
Download PDF file
2-Bedroom Units
Total: 1,252 sqft
Get All Floor Plans
Download PDF file
3-Bedroom Units
Total: 2,012 sqft
Get All Floor Plans
Download PDF file
4-Bedroom Units
Total: 3,306 sqft
Get All Floor Plans
Download PDF file

HAS AN ADVANTAGEOUS SEASIDE ADDRESS ON BLUEWATERS ISLAND

Location

The development of Bluewaters Bay has an advantageous seaside address on Bluewaters Island. Various facilities and amenities of the island will be easily reached by residents of the Bluewaters Bay complex including Caesars Forum, Dubai Super Trees, Oblong Contemporary Art Gallery and Ain Dubai, which is the world’s biggest and highest observation wheel.

The complex is close to one of the main highways of the emirate – Sheikh Zayed Road, which provides easy connectivity to other parts of the emirate. Travel time to Downtown Dubai and Business Bay will take a 25-minute drive, while both Dubai International Airport and Al Maktoum International Airport can be reached within 40-minutes’ by car.

25-minute drive

Travel time to Downtown Dubai and Business Bay

40-minute drive

Dubai International Airport and Al Maktoum International Airport

Bluewaters
Island

PAYMENT PLAN

20%
DOWN PAYMENT
60%
ON CONSTRUCTION
20%
HANDOVER IN Q4 2026

PROJECT PRICE

The starting price for a 1-bedroom apartment in BLUEWATERS BAY constitutes AED 2,560,000.

Ask For Prices

ECONOMIC APPEAL


Luxury residences in the waterfront community of Bluewaters Bay will be ideally suited for both young couples and families with children due to the different sizes and layouts. The waterfront complex offers a seaside address unlike any other, which provides residents access to all the amenities the Bluewaters Island has to offer.

The development offers a range of exceptional facilities such as:
- spacious open areas
- outdoor seating surrounded by awe-inspiring views of the sea
- the famous skyline
- a well-equipped fitness center
- a resort style pool
- an outdoor exercise area and much more

The apartments which have a strategic location on Bluewaters Island are profitable investments because the property's value will only rise as the complex nears completion. Real estate will bring an estimated ROI of 9%. The starting rental price for a 1-bedroom apartment in the development constitutes AED 250,000 (USD 68,000) per year. In addition, by purchasing an apartment in Bluewaters Bay, owners will be eligible to apply for a 10-year UAE Golden Visa.

SIGN UP AND STAY INFORMED
Mail

Join over 20,000 members to get weekly updates on new off-plan launches and latest news & tips